Brenda Janowitz 

Books in Chronological Order

Brenda Janowitz Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Brooke Miller Books

Scot On The Rocks (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Jack with a Twist (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hollywood Punch (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Recipe for a Happy Life (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Lonely Hearts Club (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Dinner Party (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Grace Kelly Dress (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Liz Taylor Ring (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *