Brenda K. Davies 

Books in Chronological Order

Brenda K. Davies Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Vampire Awakenings Books

Awakened (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Destined (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Untamed (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Enraptured (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Undone (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fractured (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ravaged (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Consumed (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Unforeseen (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Forsaken (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Relentless (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Legacy (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of The Alliance Books

Eternally Bound (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bound by Vengeance (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bound by Darkness (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bound by Passion (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bound by Torment (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bound by Danger (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bound by Deception (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bound by Fate (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bound by Blood (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Hell on Earth Books

Hell on Earth (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Into the Abyss (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Kiss of Death (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Edge of the Darkness (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of The Road to Hell Books

Good Intentions (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Carved (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Road (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Into Hell (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Shadow Realms Books

Shadows of Fire (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shadows of Discovery (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shadows of Betrayal (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shadows of Fury (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shadows of Destiny (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shadows of Light (2023) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

A Stolen Heart (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *