Brent Weeks Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Lightbringer Books

The Black Prism (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Blinding Knife (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Broken Eye (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Blood Mirror (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Burning White (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Night Angel Books

The Way of Shadows (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shadow’s Edge (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Beyond the Shadows (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Perfect Shadow (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *