Bridget Hart 

Books in Chronological Order

Bridget Hart Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Bridget Hart Books

Aspire to Die (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Killing by Numbers (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Do No Evil (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
In Love And Murder (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Darkly Shining Star (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Preface to Murder (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Toll for the Dead (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *