Britney King Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Bedrock Books

Bedrock (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Breaking Bedrock (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Beyond Bedrock (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of New Hope Books

The Social Affair (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Replacement Wife (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Speak of the Devil (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of The Water Trilogy Books

Water Under the Bridge (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dead in the Water (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Come Hell or High Water (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of With You Books

Somewhere With You (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Anywhere with You (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Around the Bend (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Her (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Room 553 (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Kill Sleep Repeat (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Book Doctor (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Savage Row (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Kill Me Tomorrow (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Passerby (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Secretary (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fever Dream (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *