Britt Montero 

Books in Chronological Order

Britt Montero Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Britt Montero Books

Contents Under Pressure (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Miami, It’s Murder (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Suitable for Framing (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Act of Betrayal (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Margin of Error (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Garden of Evil (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
You Only Die Twice (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Ice Maiden (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Love Kills (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dead Man’s Daughter (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *