Brodi Ashton Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Everneath Books

Everneath (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Neverfall (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Everbound (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Evertrue (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of The Lady Janies Books

My Lady Jane (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
My Plain Jane (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
My Calamity Jane (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
My Contrary Mary (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
My Imaginary Mary (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Diplomatic Immunity (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *