Brodie Farrell Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Brodie Farrell Books

Echoes of Lies (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
True Witness (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Reflections (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Depths of Solitude (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Breaking Faith (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Requiem for a Dealer (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Flawed (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Closer Still (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Liars All (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *