Books in Chronological Order

Brom Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

The Child Thief (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Krampus (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lost Gods (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Brom’s Little Black Book (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Slewfoot: A Tale of Bewitchery (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order ofGraphic Novels

The Plucker (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Devil’s Rose (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

Darkwerks (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Offerings (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Art of Brom (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *