Bruce Robert Coffin 

Books in Chronological Order

Bruce Robert Coffin Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Detective Byron Books

Among the Shadows (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Beneath the Depths (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Beyond the Truth (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Within Plain Sight (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

Writers Crushing COVID-19 (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Masthead: Best New England Crime Stories (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Great Filling Station Holdup (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *