Bryant & May Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Bryant & May: Peculiar Crimes Unit Books

Full Dark House (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Water Room (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Seventy-Seven Clocks (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ten Second Staircase (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
White Corridor (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Victoria Vanishes (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bryant & May on the Loose (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Off the Rails (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Memory of Blood (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Invisible Code (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Bleeding Heart (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Secret Santa (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Burning Man (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Strange Tide (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wild Chamber (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hall of Mirrors (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Lonely Hour (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
England’s Finest (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Oranges and Lemons (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
London Bridge Is Falling Down (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Bryant & May Graphic Novels

The Casebook of Bryant & May: The Soho Devil (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Bryant & May Collections

London’s Glory (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
England’s Finest (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Bryant & May Companion Books

Peculiar London (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *