Bryce O’Connor 

Books in Chronological Order

Bryce O’Connor Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of The Shattered Reigns Books

A Mark of Kings (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Blood of Kings (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of The Wings of War Books

Child of the Daystar (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Warring Son (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Winter’s King (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
As Iron Falls (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Of Sand and Snow (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Warformed: Stormweaver Books

Iron Prince (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *