Buchanan Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Buchanan-Renard-MacKenna Books

Heartbreaker (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mercy (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Killjoy (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murder List (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Slow Burn (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shadow Dance (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fire and Ice (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sizzle (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Ideal Man (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sweet Talk (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hotshot (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fast Track (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wired (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Grace Under Fire (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *