C.K. Farrell 

Books in Chronological Order

C.K. Farrell Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of The Celtic Vampyre Saga Books

Disenchanted (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Nocturne (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Consequences (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Remembrance (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Chimera Trilogy Books

Delicate; or, The Devil Works in Mysterious Ways (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *