C.S. Pacat 

Books in Chronological Order

C.S. Pacat Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Captive Prince Books

Captive Prince (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Prince’s Gambit (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Kings Rising (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Captive Prince Short Stories Books

Green but for a Season (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Summer Palace (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Adventures of Charls, the Veretian Cloth Merchant (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Summer Palace and Other Stories (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Pet (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Dark Rise Books

Dark Rise (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Fence Books

Fence, Vol. 1 (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fence, Vol. 2 (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fence, Vol. 3 (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fence, Vol. 4: Rivals (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fence, Vol. 5: Rise (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *