C.S. Quinn 

Books in Chronological Order

C.S. Quinn Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of The Revolution Spy Books

The Bastille Spy (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Scarlet Code (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of The Thief Taker Books

The Thief Taker (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death Magic (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fire Catcher (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dark Stars (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Changeling Murders (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *