C.Z. Dunn 

Books in Chronological Order

C.Z. Dunn Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Path To Victory Books

Hive of the Dead (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Herald of Oblivion (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Malediction (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Trials of Azrael (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Space Marine Battles Books

The Ascension of Bathasar (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bloodspire and Deathwolf (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Pandorax (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Eye of Ezekiel (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *