Caine Riordan 

Books in Chronological Order

Caine Riordan Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Tales of the Terran Republic Books

Fire with Fire (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Trial by Fire (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Raising Caine (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Caine’s Mutiny (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Marque of Caine (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Watch the Skies (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mission Critical (2023) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *