Calhoun Chronicles Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Calhoun Chronicles Books

The Charm School (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Horsemaster’s Daughter (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Halfway to Heaven (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Enchanted Afternoon (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Summer Affair (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *