Calle J. Brookes 

Books in Chronological Order

Calle J. Brookes Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Dardanos, Colorado Books

Awakening the Demon’s Queen (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Wolf God and His Mate (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of PAVAD: FBI Case Files Books

#0001 Knocked Out (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
#0002 Knocked Down (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
#0003 Knocked Around (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
#0004 White Out (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Buried Secrets (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of PAVAD: FBI – Prevention & Analysis of Violent Acts Division Books

Watching (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wanting (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Second Chances (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hunting (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Running (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Redeeming (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Revealing (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Stalking (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Beginning (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Waiting (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ghosting (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Burning (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Gathering (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Falling (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hiding (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Seeking (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Searching (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Finley Creek Books

Her Best Friend’s Keeper (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shelter from the Storm (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Price of Silence (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
If the Dark Wins (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wounds That Won’t Heal (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hope for Finley Creek (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
As the Night Ends (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Before the Rain Breaks (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lost in the Wind (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Walk Through the Fire (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
We All Sleep Alone (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Stand Next to Me (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Masterson County Books

Seeking the Sheriff (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Discovering the Doctor (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ruining the Rancher (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Denying the Devil (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Facing the Fire (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Trusting that Tyler (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Meaning in Masterson (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Small-Town Sheriffs Books

Holding the Truth (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of There is a Season Books

Just Loving Gerald (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Forever Holding Phil (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Not Kissing Nick (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *