Candas Dorsey Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of The Epitome Apartments Mystery Books

The Adventures of Isabel (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
What’s the Matter with Mary Jane?: An Epitome Apartments Mystery (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Black Wine (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Paradigm of Earth (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Story of My Life Ongoing, by C.S. Cobb (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Collections

Machine Sex: And Other Stories (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Vanilla and Other Stories (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ice and Other Stories (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Tesseracts Books

Tesseracts 3 (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tesseracts 8 (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

Tesseracts 3 (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Northern Stars (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Penguin Book of Modern Fantasy by Women (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Land/Space: An Anthology of Prairie Speculative Fiction (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Penguin Book of Erotic Stories By Women (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Food of My People: The Exile Book Of Anthology Series Number Nineteen (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *