Captain Alatriste Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Captain Alatriste Books

Captain Alatriste (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Purity of Blood (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Sun Over Breda (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The King’s Gold (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Cavalier in the Yellow Doublet (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Pirates of the Levant (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *