Carlotta Carlyle Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Carlotta Carlyle Books

A Trouble of Fools (1987) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Snake Tattoo (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Coyote (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Steel Guitar (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Snapshot (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hardware (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cold Case (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Flashpoint (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Big Dig (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Deep Pockets (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Heart of the World (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lie Down with the Devil (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lucky Penny (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Miss Gibson (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Stealing First (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Further Adventures of Carlotta Carlyle (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *