Carly Moore Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Carly Moore Books

A Cry in the Dark (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Her Scream in the Silence (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
One Foot in the Grave (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Buried in Secrets (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Lies She Told (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shades of Truth (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Keeper of Secrets (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *