Carmine Delmonico Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Carmine Delmonico Books

On, Off (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Too Many Murders (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Naked Cruelty (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Prodigal Son (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sins of the Flesh (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Carmine Delmonico

Carmine Delmonico in ‘On and Off’

Carmine Delmonico in Too Many Murders

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *