Caro Fraser 

Books in Chronological Order

Caro Fraser Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Caper Court Books

The Pupil (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Judicial Whispers (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
An Immoral Code (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Hallowed Place (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Perfect Obsession (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Calculating Heart (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Breath of Corruption (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Errors of Judgment (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Touch of Silk (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

The Trustees (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
An Inheritance (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Beyond Forgiveness (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Little Learning (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Familiar Rooms In Darkness (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
World Apart (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Summer House Party (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Summer of Love (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *