Carol Drinkwater Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Molly Books

Molly (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Molly on the Run (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Olive Books

The Olive Farm (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Olive Season (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Celebration of Olives (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Olive Harvest (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Illustrated Olive Farm (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Olive Route (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Olive Tree (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Return to the Olive Farm (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of My Story Books

The Hunger (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Twentieth Century Girl (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Suffragette (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cadogan Square (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Nowhere to Run (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

The Haunted School (1985) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
An Abundance of Rain (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Akin to Love (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mapping the Heart (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Because you’re mine (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Only Girl in the World (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Forgotten Summer (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Lost Girl (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The House on the Edge of the Cliff (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

The Girl in Room Fourteen (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hotel Paradise (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Simple Act of Kindness (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Love of a Stranger (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

Crossing the Line (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *