Carol J. Perry 

Books in Chronological Order

Carol J. Perry Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Haunted Haven Mysteries Books

Be My Ghost (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
High Spirits (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Witch City Mysteries Books

Caught Dead Handed (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tails, You Lose (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Look Both Ways (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murder Go Round (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Grave Errors (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
It Takes a Coven (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bells, Spells, and Murders (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Final Exam (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Late Checkout (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murder, Take Two (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
See Something (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
‘Til Death (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Sand Castle Summer (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
13 And Loving It (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Make-Believe Love (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Going Overboard (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
One Sister Too Many (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *