Carol Lea Benjamin 

Books in Chronological Order

Carol Lea Benjamin Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Rachel Alexander and Dash Books

This Dog for Hire (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Dog Who Knew Too Much (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Hell of a Dog (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lady Vanishes (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Wrong Dog (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Long Good Boy (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fall Guy (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Without a Word (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Hard Way (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

The Wicked Stepdog (1982) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Nobody’s Baby Now (1983) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

Dog Training For Kids (1976) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cartooning for Kids (1982) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dog Tricks (1982) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Writing for Kids (1985) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dog Problems (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Chosen Puppy (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Surviving Your Dog’s Adolescence (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dog Training in 10 Minutes (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mother Knows Best (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dog Smart (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Second-Hand Dog (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
See Spot Sit (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Do Border Collies Dream of Sheep? (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *