Carol O’Connell Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Kathleen Mallory Books

Mallory’s Oracle (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Man Who Lied to Women / The Man Who Cast Two Shadows (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Killing Critics (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Flight of the Stone Angel (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shell Game (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Crime School (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Jury Must Die /Dead Famous (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Winter House (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Find Me / Shark Music (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Chalk Girl (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
It Happens in the Dark (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blind Sight (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

The Judas Child (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bone By Bone (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Mysterious Profiles Books

Elvis Cole and Joe Pike (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Jack Taylor (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Jack Reacher (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Charlie Parker (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hieronymus Bosch (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lincoln Rhyme (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Alex Delaware (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tess Monaghan (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Charlie Resnick (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Peter Decker and Rina Lazarus (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Inspector Morse (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dismas Hardy (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bob Lee Swagger (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Aloysius X. L. Pendergast (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Spenser (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Charlotte and Thomas Pitt (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
John Rebus (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mallory (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Jane Whitefield (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ian Rutledge: A Mysterious Profile (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Precious Ramotswe (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Maisie Dobbs (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *