Carola Dunn Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Miss Hartwell’s Dilemma Books

Miss Hartwell’s Dilemma (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Two Corinthians (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Black Sheep Trilogy Books

Black Sheep’s Daughter (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lady in the Briars (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Polly and the Prince (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Miss Larkin/Valiant Hearts Trilogy Books

A Lord for Miss Larkin (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Road to Gretna (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Thea’s Marquis (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Rothschild Trilogy Books

Miss Jacobson’s Journey (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lord Roworth’s Reward (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Captain Ingram’s Inheritance (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Daisy Dalrymple Books

Death at Wentwater Court (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Winter Garden Mystery (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Requiem for a Mezzo (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murder on the Flying Scotsman (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Damsel in Distress (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dead in the Water (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Styx and Stones (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rattle His Bones (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
To Davy Jones Below (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Case of the Murdered Muckraker (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mistletoe and Murder (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Die Laughing (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Mourning Wedding (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fall of a Philanderer (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Gunpowder Plot (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Bloody Tower (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Black Ship (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sheer Folly (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Anthem for Doomed Youth (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Gone West (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Heirs of the Body (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Superfluous Women (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Corpse at the Crystal Palace (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Cornish Mystery Books

Manna from Hades (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Colourful Death (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Valley of the Shadow (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Buried in the Country (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Toblethorpe Manor (1981) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lavender Lady (1983) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Angel (1984) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Miser’s Sister (1984) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lord Iverbrook’s Heir (1986) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Man in the Green Coat (1987) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Smugglers’ Summer (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Susceptible Gentleman (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Poor Relation (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Byron’s Child (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Fortune-Hunters (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Frog Earl (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
My Lord Winter (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ginnie Come Lately (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Lady and the Rake (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Scandal’s Daughter (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Christmas Courtship (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Babe and the Baron (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mayhem and Miranda (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Improper Governess (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Crossed Quills (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Christmas in the Country (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Magic of Love (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Tudor Secret (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Story Collections

My Dearest Valentine (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Second Spring (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Cozy Case Files Mystery Sampler Books

A Cozy Mystery Sampler, Vol 1 (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Cozy Mystery Sampler, Vol 2 (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Cozy Mystery Sampler, Vol 3 (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Cozy Mystery Sampler, Vol 4 (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Cozy Mystery Sampler, Vol 5 (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Cozy Mystery Sampler, Vol 6 (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Cozy Mystery Sampler, Vol 7 (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Cozy Mystery Sampler, Vol 8 (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Cozy Mystery Sampler, Vol 9 (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Cozy Mystery Sampler, Vol 10 (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Cozy Mystery Sampler, Vol 11 (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Cozy Mystery Sampler, Vol 12 (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cozy Case Files, Volume 16: A Cozy Mystery Sampler (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Anthology series.If author is listed on a book then this author wrote a story within that book.

Publication Order of Anthologies

All Hallows’ Eve (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Bride’s Bouquet (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
My Darling Valentine (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Snowflake Kittens (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wonderful and Wicked (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *