Caroline Graham Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Chief Inspector Barnaby Books

The Killings at Badger’s Drift (1987) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death of a Hollow Man (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death in Disguise (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Written in Blood (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Faithful Unto Death (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Place of Safety (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Ghost in the Machine (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Fire Dance (1982) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Envy of the Stranger (1984) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murder at Madingley Grange (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *