Carré White Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of The Arizona Brides Books

An Audacious Spitfire (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Bachelors of the Prairie Books

The Gambler (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Lawman (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Preacher (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Detective (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Brides of the Rockies Books

Cassie (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Faith (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Daisy (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Gillian (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Madeline (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Crystabelle (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Jessica (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of The Carson Brothers of Kansas Books

A Mail Order Bride for Charlie (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Mail Order Bride for Bronson (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Mail Order Bride for Wyatt (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Mail Order Bride for Grant (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of The Colorado Brides Books

An Unexpected Widow (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
An Unexpected Bride (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
An Unexpected Annulment (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
An Unexpected Mother (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
An Unexpected Love (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
An Unexpected Husband (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
An Unexpected Kiss (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of The Mail Order Brides of Boot Creek Books

Wretched Chastity (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Desperate Lola (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shameful Celia (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Spoiled Evelyn (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Rocky Mountain Bachelors Books

Curt (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rafe (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Silver River Mystery Books

Mountain Mystery (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mountain Murder (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mountain Mayhem (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Sonoran Nights (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Prairie Madness (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bride of the Wild (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Outlaw (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of American Mail-Order Brides Books

Prequel (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lottie: Bride of Delaware (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Willow: Bride of Pennsylvania (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hope: Bride of New Jersey (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mollie: Bride of Georgia (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Edwina: Bride of Connecticut (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Adelaide: Bride of Maryland (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rachel: Bride of New Hampshire (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Katie: Bride of Virginia (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Julia: Bride of New York (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Alice: Bride of Rhode Island (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Gabrielle: Bride of Vermont (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Emma: Bride of Kentucky (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lucie: Bride of Tennessee (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Josephine: Bride of Louisiana (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Michelle: Bride of Mississippi (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lilly: Bride of Illinois (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Anna: Bride of Alabama (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Gillian: Bride of Maine (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tabitha: Bride of Missouri (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Laurel: Bride of Arkansas (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Johanna: Bride of Michigan (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Della: Bride of Texas (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Constance: Bride of Florida (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hannah: Bride of Iowa (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sarah: Bride of Minnesota (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Darby: Bride of Oregon (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Victoria: Bride of Kansas (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Trinity: Bride of West Virginia (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Genevieve: Bride of Nevada (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Madeline: Bride of Nebraska (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Violet: Bride of North Dakota (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cora: Bride of South Dakota (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Grace: Bride of Montana (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Patience: Bride Of Washington (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dacey: Bride of North Carolina (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mercy: Bride of Idaho (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Judith: Bride of Wyoming (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lessie: Bride of Utah (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Chevonne: Bride of Oklahoma (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Josie: Bride of New Mexico (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Libbie: Bride of Arizona (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Poppy: Bride of Alaska (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Kitty: Bride of Hawaii (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Isabella Bride of Ohio (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rose: Bride of Colorado (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mercy: Bride of Idaho (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *