Carrie Stuart Parks Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Gwen Marcey Books

A Cry from the Dust (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Bones Will Speak (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
When Death Draws Near (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Portrait of Vengeance (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Formula of Deception (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fragments of Fear (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Relative Silence (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Woman in Shadow (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fallout (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *