Carter Wilson 

Books in Chronological Order

Carter Wilson Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Final Crossing (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Boy in the Woods (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Comfort of Black (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Revelation (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mister Tender’s Girl (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Dead Girl in 2A (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Dead Husband (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The New Neighbor (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

The Best from Fantasy and Science Fiction Nineteenth Series (1971) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Scream and Scream Again! (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Terror at 5280′ (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *