Cass Leary Legal Thriller Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Cass Leary Legal Thriller Books

Burden of Truth (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Silent Witness (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Devil’s Bargain (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Stolen Justice (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blood Evidence (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Imminent Harm (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
First Degree (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mercy Kill (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Guilty Acts (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cold Evidence (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *