Cass Lynch Mysteries 

Books in Chronological Order

Cass Lynch Mysteries Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Cass Lynch Mysteries Books

Death on a Longship (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Trowie Mound Murders (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Handful of Ash (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Body in the Bracken (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ghosts of the Vikings (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death in Shetland Waters (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death on a Shetland Isle (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death from a Shetland Cliff (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Shetland Sea Murders (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Shetland Winter Mystery (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *