Cass Morris 

Books in Chronological Order

Cass Morris Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Aven Cycle Books

From Unseen Fire (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Give Way to Night (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

The Price (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

The American Shakespeare Center Study Guide: Twelfth Night (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Cass Morris is a debut author who lives and works in Virginia and North Carolina with the companionship of two royal felines. Her upcoming novel, From Unseen Fire, is a historical fantasy epic from DAW Books, slated for publication on April 17th, 2018.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *