Cassandra King Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

The Sunday Wife (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Making Waves (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Same Sweet Girls (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Queen of Broken Hearts (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Moonrise (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

The Same Sweet Girls’ Guide to Life (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *