Cassandra Palmer Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Cassie Palmer Books

Touch the Dark (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Claimed By Shadow (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Embrace the Night (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Curse the Dawn (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hunt the Moon (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tempt the Stars (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Masks (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Reap the Wind (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ride the Storm (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Skin Deep (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Brave the Tempest (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shatter the Earth (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *