Cassie Hayes Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Gold Rush Brides Books

The Beginning (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Emmy (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Lex and the Little White Dress (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hope on the Horizon (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of American Mail-Order Brides Books

Prequel (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lottie: Bride of Delaware (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Willow: Bride of Pennsylvania (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hope: Bride of New Jersey (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mollie: Bride of Georgia (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Edwina: Bride of Connecticut (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Adelaide: Bride of Maryland (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rachel: Bride of New Hampshire (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Katie: Bride of Virginia (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Julia: Bride of New York (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Alice: Bride of Rhode Island (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Gabrielle: Bride of Vermont (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Emma: Bride of Kentucky (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lucie: Bride of Tennessee (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Josephine: Bride of Louisiana (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Michelle: Bride of Mississippi (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lilly: Bride of Illinois (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Anna: Bride of Alabama (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Gillian: Bride of Maine (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tabitha: Bride of Missouri (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Laurel: Bride of Arkansas (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Johanna: Bride of Michigan (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Della: Bride of Texas (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Constance: Bride of Florida (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hannah: Bride of Iowa (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sarah: Bride of Minnesota (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Darby: Bride of Oregon (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Victoria: Bride of Kansas (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Trinity: Bride of West Virginia (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Genevieve: Bride of Nevada (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Madeline: Bride of Nebraska (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Violet: Bride of North Dakota (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cora: Bride of South Dakota (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Grace: Bride of Montana (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Patience: Bride Of Washington (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dacey: Bride of North Carolina (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mercy: Bride of Idaho (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Judith: Bride of Wyoming (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lessie: Bride of Utah (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Chevonne: Bride of Oklahoma (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Josie: Bride of New Mexico (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Libbie: Bride of Arizona (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Poppy: Bride of Alaska (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Kitty: Bride of Hawaii (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Isabella Bride of Ohio (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rose: Bride of Colorado (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mercy: Bride of Idaho (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of The Dalton Brides Books

The Escape (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Rancher’s Mail-Order Bride (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Cowboy’s Mail-Order Bride (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Drifter’s Mail-Order Bride: (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hank’s Rescued Bride (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Benedict’s Bargain Bride (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Percy’s Unexpected Bride (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Justin’s Runaway Bride (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Marshal’s Rebellious Bride (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Mail Order Mounties Books

Bride for Theodore (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bride for Elijah (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bride for Wesley (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bride for Preston (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bride for Dermot (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bride for Jonathan (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bride for Matthew (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bride for Nathaniel (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bride for Easton (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bride for Samuel (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bride for Robert (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bride for Malcolm (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bride for Colton (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bride for Calvin (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bride for Gilbert (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bride for Andrew (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bride for Ernest (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bride for Aaron (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bride for Bryce (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bride for Michael (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bride for Liam (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bride for George (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Roberts of Silver Springs Books

Rocky Mountain Mornings (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rocky Mountain Hero (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rocky Mountain Soul (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rocky Mountain Bride (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rocky Mountain Promise (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rocky Mountain Nights (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rocky Mountain Home (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rocky Mountain Heart (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rocky Mountain Baby (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rocky Mountain Faith (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *