Cat In The Stacks Mysteries Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Cat In The Stacks Mysteries Books

Murder Past Due (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Classified as Murder (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
File M for Murder (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Out of Circulation (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Silence of the Library (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Arsenic and Old Books (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
No Cats Allowed (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Twelve Angry Librarians (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Claws for Concern (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Six Cats a Slayin’ (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Pawful Truth (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Careless Whiskers (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cat Me If You Can (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
What the Cat Dragged In (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hiss Me Deadly (2023) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *