Cat Latimer Mystery Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Cat Latimer Mysteries Books

A Story to Kill (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fatality by Firelight (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Of Murder and Men (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Slay in Character (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sconed to Death (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Field Guide to Homicide (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Body in the Book Drop (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Killer Christmas Wish (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Caught Dead to Write (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *