Catherine Bruton Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Of Silence and Slow Time (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
We Can Be Heroes (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Pop! (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
I Predict A Riot (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
No Ballet Shoes in Syria (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Another Twist in the Tale (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Following Frankenstein (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Confessions of a Helicopter Mummy (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

Refugee Kid (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *