Catherine Egan 

Books in Chronological Order

Catherine Egan Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of The Last Days of Tian Di Books

Shade & Sorceress (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Unmaking (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bone, Fog, Ash & Star (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Witch’s Child Books

Julia Vanishes (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Julia Defiant (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Julia Unbound (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Sneaks (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *