Catherine Ryan Hyde 

Books in Chronological Order

Catherine Ryan Hyde Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Funerals for Horses (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Pay It Forward (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Electric God/The Hardest Part of Love (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Walter’s Purple Heart (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Becoming Chloe (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Love in the Present Tense (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Year of My Miraculous Reappearance (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Chasing Windmills (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Day I Killed James (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Diary of a Witness (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
When I Found You (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Second Hand Heart (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Jumpstart the World (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dont Let Me Go (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
When You Were Older (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Walk Me Home (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Where We Belong (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Take Me with You (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Language of Hoofbeats (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Worthy (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ask Him Why (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Leaving Blythe River (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Say Goodbye for Now (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Allie and Bea (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Wake Up (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Heaven Adjacent (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Just After Midnight (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Have You Seen Luis Velez? (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Stay (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Brave Girl, Quiet Girl (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
My Name is Anton (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Seven Perfect Things (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Boy Underground (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dreaming of Flight (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
So Long, Chester Wheeler (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Story Collections

Earthquake Weather (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Always Chloe (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Subway Dancer (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

How to be a Writer in the E-Age (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Long Steep Path (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
365 Days of Gratitude (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Picture Books

Paw It Forward (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *