Catriona McPherson 

Books in Chronological Order

Catriona McPherson Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Dandy Gilver Books

After the Armistice Ball (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Burry Man’s Day (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bury Her Deep (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Winter Ground (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Proper Treatment of Bloodstains (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Unsuitable Day For A Murder (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bothersome Number of Corpses (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Deadly Measure of Brimstone (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Reek of Red Herrings (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Unpleasantness in the Ballroom (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Most Misleading Habit (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Spot of Toil and Trouble (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Step So Grave (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Turning Tide (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Mirror Dance (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Last Ditch Mystery Books

Scot Free (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Scot & Soda (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Scot on the Rocks (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Scot Mist (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Growing Up Again (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Straight Up (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
As She Left It (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Day She Died (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Come to Harm (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Child Garden (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Quiet Neighbors (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Weight of Angels (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
House. Tree. Person. (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Go to My Grave (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Strangers at the Gate (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Gingerbread House (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
In Place of Fear (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

Low Down Dirty Vote (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
California Schemin’: The 2020 Bouchercon Anthology (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shattering Glass (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *