Caz Finlay Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Bad Blood Books

The Boss (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Back In The Game (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Head of the Firm (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Liverpool Loyalty (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Traitor in the House (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Part of the Family (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Payback Time (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *