Charles Belfoure Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

The Paris Architect (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
House of Thieves (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Fallen Architect (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Fabergé Secret (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Monsters With Human Faces (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *