Charles Martin Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Awakening Books

The Dead Don’t Dance (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Maggie (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Murphy Shepherd Books

The Water Keeper (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Letter Keeper (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Record Keeper (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Wrapped in Rain (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
When Crickets Cry (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Chasing Fireflies (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Where the River Ends (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Mountain Between Us (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Thunder and Rain (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Unwritten (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Life Intercepted (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Water from My Heart (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Long Way Gone (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Send Down the Rain (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

What If It’s True? (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
They Turned the World Upside Down (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *